• Twitter Clean
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon


Current Video

About Us

Era Of Machines is a metal band from Louisville, KY. Formed in 2014 by founding members Justin Reasons, Patrick White, and Daniel Neel. Throughout the years there have been numerous lineup changes before finalizing our current lineup which includes vocalist, Tyler Sexton; and guitarist, Chris Lague. We have just released our first EP with the current lineup, titled "Human". 

Social Media